Toyota Venza 2010 Navigation System Owners Manual

Deleting previous destinations

Deleting previous destinations

MY PLACES
119
(c) Deleting areas to avoid
1. Push the “SETUP” button.
2. Touch “Navi.” on the “Setup”
screen.
3. Touch “Areas to Avoid” on the “Nav-
igation Settings” screen.
4. Touch “Delete”.
5. Touch the button to be deleted.
“Select All”: 
To select all registered areas
to avoid in the system.
“Unselect All”: 
To unselect all registered
areas to avoid in the system.
6. Touch “Delete”.
7. To delete the area, touch “Yes”.  To
cancel the deletion, touch “No”.
The previous destination can be deleted.
1. Push the “SETUP” button.
2. Touch “Navi.” on the “Setup”
screen.
3. Touch “Delete Previous Dest.”.
4. Touch the button you want to delete.
“Select All”: 
To select all previous des-
tinations in the system.
“Unselect All”: 
To unselect all previous
destinations in the system.
5. Touch “Delete”.
— Deleting previous
destinations